Healing Bubba

IM000335.JPG
Lisbeth: Bubba was in distress and so was his owner Martha. She told about it in a Skype room and I did contact her. Bubba, her life companion on four legs, is 15 and his health was deteriorating. Not unusual for a dog that age.

“His hind legs are failing him, his heart valve is weak (on meds), his trachea is partially collapsed, he has warts and skin tags all over and bumps and black spots”, his Martha wrote. We decided to see what Qisuk could do to at least make Bubba more comfortable, using remote healing between Europe and the USA.

The same day Martha wrote this testimonial:
“Qisuk did a healing session with my pup, Bubba today; he found that his lower body/legs were “cold” energy/weak and he spent about 20 mins sending energies Bubba’s way. Bubba got much calmer as he laid on his back in my lap. He also walked a bit outside and has been alert and ate a good dinner and has been drinking lots.”

“The energy during the session was very incredible. I felt so uplifted being a part of this. During this time when this spiritual battle is so taxing, and relationships have been through such trying times, I wanted to share with you the incredible love that was felt during our time together. I felt such hope and like the life energy was coming back in. Also, Bubba has been barking slightly for his needs to be met, and yet tonight, he stood there just staring at me intently, to telepathically communicate. He’s never done that so intently.”

“The soreness has decreased a lot, so he’s much more peaceful tonight. Now this is living on mission, and practicing one’s gifts. Qisuk “read” that Bubba doesn’t want me to worry, and it was suggested that I focus on our happy times together. Those 2 things felt so “right”. He asked me what I wanted for Bubba…so this is something we can all do with all our pets…they are so intuitively connected to us. He also told me how we will be together again in the future, after his passing. Bubba has been so important in my life, and I’m so grateful.”

Two days later we did another session, and Bubba got even better:

“Bubba is doing MUCH better…his lower extremities were in bad shape…”cold” and now MUCH “warmer”, to quote Qisuk; also, my husband Sonny & I both got good energies from the session….””

“His sores are clearing up, the red spots and lumps have subsided, his shaking legs are mostly controlled…where it seems his pain is lessoned; he stands sporadically so he can pee; drinking, eating, pooping well! AND, get this: during the session, the energies were out of this world; Sonny & I both felt sooooooooooooo ALIVE.”

“Bubba’s communications are even more clear now; barks to talk…and it’s quite evident what he wants. So we’re celebrating all the yrs we’ve had together, and I’m talking to him more!”

We are so glad that Bubba is responding so well – also to once more learn how powerful remote healing is

Leave a Reply

